Business Card

Dermatology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Gerold Schuler
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Baumann
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Jan Dörrie
phone: +49 9131 85-31127
fax: +49 9131 85-32931
e-mail: jan.doerrie@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kerstin Gerer
e-mail: kerstin.gerer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Hoyer
e-mail: stefanie.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD. Dr. Niels Schaft (PhD)
phone: +49 9131 85-31127
fax: +49 9131 85-32931
e-mail: niels.schaft@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Ugur Uslu
phone: +49 9131 85-35000
e-mail: ugur.uslu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Verena Wellner
business card
 
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary