Ärztinnen und Ärzte

Hautklinik

Direktorin:
Prof. Dr. med. Carola Berking

Hautklinik-Ärzteschaft

Klinikdirektorin

Prof. Dr. med. Carola Berking
Telefon: 09131 85-33661
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: direktion.de@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Stellv. Direktor und Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Sticherling
Telefon: 09131 85-33851
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: michael.sticherling@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Jürgen Bauerschmitz
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
Fax: 09131 85-33665
E-Mail: juergen.bauerschmitz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Caroline J. Bosch-Voskens MD, PhD
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
Fax: 09131 85-33902
E-Mail: caroline.bosch-voskens@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Michael Erdmann
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: michael.erdmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. habil. Cornelia Erfurt-Berge
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: cornelia.erfurt-berge@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. habil. Anke Hartmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33662
E-Mail: anke.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Lucie Heinzerling MPH
Telefon: 09131 85-39037
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: lucie.heinzerling@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Markus Heppt M. Sc., MHBA
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: markus.heppt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Franklin Kiesewetter
Telefon: 09131 85-32786
Fax: 09131 85-33854
E-Mail: franklin.kiesewetter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefan Schliep
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: stefan.schliep@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. univ. Beatrice Schuler-Thurner
Telefon: 09131 85-33724
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: beatrice.schuler-thurner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Nicola Wagner
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
Fax: 09131 85-32724
E-Mail: nicola.wagner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Petra Wörl
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: petra.woerl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. univ. Maria Berger
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: maria.berger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Rachela Bleuel
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: rachela.bleuel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Kathrin Brauner
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: kathrin.brauner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lena Elsbergen
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: lena.ertl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Ella Grosch
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: ella.grosch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Franz Heppt MHBA
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: franz.heppt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Julia Hiernickel
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: julia.hiernickel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Annkathrin Hornung
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
DECT: 09131 85-45859
E-Mail: annkathrin.hornung@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Florina Kersting
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: florina.kersting@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Michael Kirchberger
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: michael.kirchberger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Elias Koch
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: elias.koch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Mehmet Ikbal Köceroglu
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: mehmetikbal.koeceroglu@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Rafaela Koutzamanidis
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: rafaela.koutzamanidis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Andreas Maronna
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: andreas.maronna@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Christine Meder
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: christine.meder@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marie-Claire Meisel
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: marie-claire.meisel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Alvaro Moreira
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: alvaro.moreira@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Judith Popp
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: judith.popp@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Regina Renner
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: regina.renner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lukas Sollfrank
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: lukas.sollfrank@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Helene Süß
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: helene.suess@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Frédéric Toussaint
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: frederic.toussaint@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Ugur Uslu
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: ugur.uslu@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Martin Zeschick
Telefon: 09131 85-35000
E-Mail: martin.zeschick@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche